We are so proud to announce the release of a brand new 4-track EP from our recording project in Johannesburg last year.  The title – MOLO – is Xhosa for hello. This is the first release on our new record label, Africa Express Records.  We hope you love it as much as we do.

Get it here: https://africa-express.lnk.to/Molo

Featured artists are BCUC, Blk Jks, Blue May, Damon Albarn, Georgia, Ghetts, Gruff Rhys, Infamous Boiz, Mr Jukes, Moonchild Sanelly, Morena Leraba, Muzi, Nick Zinner, Otim Alpha, Phuzekhemisi, Poté, Radio 123, Remi Kabaka, Sho Madjozi, and Zolani Mahola

Video shot by Denholm Hewlett & Edited by Matt Cronin
Artwork by Gareth Halliday

We would like to dedicate this record to our friend and legend, DJ Spoko.